logo

Translation bureau services.

Authorized communication partner.

  • Anna Svit - is more than a decade of experience in providing high quality for a wide range for a variety of areas, including legal, financial groups, golden standard of the industry, different from the rest.
  • We provide certified translation of personal documents such as birth certificates, passports, degrees.
  • Our official activity is certified by the regulatory body.
  • 500 interpretors on a contractual basis and own team of accredited managers are always at hand.
  • We offer quite a complex product, which gives a clear competitive advantage over others.
"It was founded creative organization possessing the advanced knowledge , reliably localizing the truth to the audience and is an absolute key to getting the best results of content processing. I recommend them, as they allow achieving efficiency of investments in translation , with impeccable service of the highest integrity of the source - that a distinctive feature of tthe Bureau. Especially for those who are looking for a way to increase business value. Hunting for the best ends here".

Translation Bureau Services are secure and confidential !

Compliance with international standards ISO: 9001 and safety standard 27001. Be sure - the documents will be kept in the most guarded secret from our capital.

Asset protection is of prime importance. One of our advisory board members participates in the national fight against fraud at the Ministry of Interior level. Our position in relation to data security are at the center of everything.
Employees strictly and impartially adhere these provisions and are monitored at every appointment for the purpose of warranties. Special non-disclosure agreements are designed for such cases as purchase of tenders. All information is transmitted in a proper way, is brought into conformity with the conditions.
Our founder is a member of founders of the Association of Translation Companies. Details - site of the bureau byuro.org located in Solomenskiy district of Kiev at the address: Povitroflotskyi Avenue 10 office 23, telephone +380 (44) 5201383.

Expertise of the Bureau.

During 11 years of operation we provided services on more than 100 languages to thousand of customers in a vast range of industries. Many companies consider us as their department.

Everything in one translation bureau.

Thanks to our global network of professionals Anna Svit is a significant provider of language assistance in Kiev - from the synchronous and consecutive conferences to certification of legal entities and physical persons in the territory of Ukraine. Trust us to obtain the highest quality service at high speed.

Our employees are narrowly - specialized in their sector, so any nuances, expressions, marketing ideas will never get lost.
Using advanced software, managers monitor the large-scale orders, requiring a number of executives, editors for timely delivery.
Our achievements include 10,000 words / day. Please note - for urgent projects increased tariffs ca be applied.

Bureau prices.

We set a very affordable price (40 hryvnia minimum) never giving up accuracy of the translation, so each job is entrusted to a specialist, competent in a particular area.
If you do not speak the target language, of course, intervention of proofreaders is desirable - second independent linguist evaluates the translated material, improves the copy, agrees with the administration. This translation bureau service adds additional 20 - 25 percent to the cost.
Rules for us are of high priority, that is why it is easy to work without problems.
Will discuss your requirements and inform you about the best way of implementation. Send text and we will send you a test text fragment within an hour.
After confirmation we will immediately advise you about the technical intricacies and will perfectly execute it.

logo

Услуги бюро переводов

Доверенный коммуникационный партнер.

  • Анна Свит - больше чем десятилетний опыт в обеспечении высокого качества для широкого круга по разнообразным направлениям, в том числе, правовым, финансовым, группам, золотой стандарт индустрии отличающийся от остальных.
  • Осуществляем заверенный перевод документов личных, таких как свидетельство о рождении, паспорта, ученые степени.
  • Наши официальная деятельность сертифицирована регулирующим органом.
  • 500 переводчиков на договорных началах и наша собственная команда аккредитованных менеджеров всегда под рукой.
  • Предлагаем достаточно сложный продукт, дающий четкое конкурентное преимущество над другими.
"Создана творческая организация владеющая передовыми знаниями, надежно локализующая истину для аудитории и являющаяся абсолютным ключом к получению оптимальных результатов обработки контента. Рекомендую, поскольку они позволяют достичь эффективности вложений в перевод, с безупречным сервисом высочайшей целостности первоисточника - отличительная черта бюро. Особенно тем, кто ищет путь повышения ценности бизнеса. Охота на лучшее заканчивается здесь."

Услуги бюро переводов безопасны и конфиденциальны !

Соответствуют международным нормам ISO: 9001 и 27001 безопасности. Будьте уверены - документы будут содержаться в максимально строжайшем секрете от нашей офисной столицы.

Защита активов имеет первостепенное значение. Один из наших членов консультативного совета участвует в национальной борьбе с мошенничеством на уровне министерства внутренних дел. Наша позиция в отношении сохранности данных находятся в центре всего.
Сотрудники придерживаются строго, беспристрастно этих положений и контролируются при каждом назначении с целью гарантий. Специальные соглашения о неразглашении разрабатываются для случаев, таких как, приобретение тендеров. Вся информация передаётся надлежащим способом, приводится в соответствие с условиями.
Наш основатель входит в состав учредителей Ассоциации переводческих компаний. Подробнее - byuro.org сайт предприятия находящегося в Соломенском районе Киева по адресу Воздухофлотский проспект 10 офис 23, прямой телефон +380(44)5201383.

Экспертиза от бюро.

Поработав на протяжении 11 лет, мы предоставили услуги на более, чем 100 языках тысячам клиентов в огромном спектре сфер промышленности. Многие фирмы рассматривают нас как свой отдел.

Всё в одном бюро переводов.

Благодаря нашей глобальной сети профессионалов Анна Свит существенный поставщик лингвистической помощи в городе Киев - от конференции в синхронном, последовательном варианте до легализации юридических, физических лиц на территории Украины. Доверьтесь, чтобы получить наивысшее обслуживание с большой скоростью.

Служащие у нас узко - специализированные в своем секторе, поэтому никакие нюансы, выражения, маркетинговые идеи никогда не затеряются.
Используя прогрессивные программы, руководители наблюдают за масштабными заказами, требующие ряд исполнителей, редакторов для своевременной доставки.
Наши достижения включают 10000 слов / сутки. Обратите внимание - к неотложным проектам могут применяться увеличенные ставки.

Цены бюро.

Устанавливаем весьма доступную стоимость (минимальная 40 гривен) никогда не отказываясь от точности перевода, поэтому каждое задание поручается компетентному мастеру в конкретной области.
Если не говорите на целевом языке, безусловно, желательно вмешательство корректоров - второй независимый лингвист оценивает переведенный материал, улучшает копию, согласовывает с администрацией. Эта услуга бюро переводов добавляет дополнительные 20 - 25 процентов к себестоимости.
Правила для нас первоочередные, поэтому работать легко, без проблем.
Обсудим Ваши требования и сообщим как лучше приступить к реализации. Отправьте текст и мы сможем ответить пробным тестовым фрагментом в течение часа.
После подтверждения немедленно проконсультируем Вас о технических тонкостях и идеально выполним.